top of page

"Check out this animation that provides an insight to a child's experience of being autistic."

**We acknowledge that every child is different to this may not be a true representation of every autistic child.

Credit: Autism Explained

Awaiting-Image-300x283.jpg
Title of Form / Document
DOWNLOAD

Brief description

Awaiting-Image-300x283.jpg
Title of Form / Document
DOWNLOAD

Brief description

Awaiting-Image-300x283.jpg
Title Of Form / Document
DOWNLOAD

Brief description

Awaiting-Image-300x283.jpg
Title of Form / Document
DOWNLOAD

Brief description

NEW

AET-logo-.png

THE DEN 

Head over to THE DEN where you can discover the answers from their panel of experts to various questions relating to the five topics within THE DEN.

 

Why not try one of their quizzes or games to test your general knowledge and social skills.

 

Curious about Autism? They have real life films about experiences of living with autism or Asperger syndrome.

COMING SOON

dates for your diary:

Wednesday 1st June, 11am to 12pm

All age family photo scavenger hunt, Telford Town Park Visitor Centre.

 

Monday 6th June, 11am to 12pm

Coffee & Chat

Thursday 9th June, 4:30pm to 6pm

SENDIASS & DUGOUT youth group

Creative arts with Ironbridge Coracle Trust 

Monday 13th June, 11am to 12pm

Coffee & Chat

Monday 20th June, 11am to 12pm

Coffee & Chat

Tuesday 27th June, 4pm to 5pm

Primary aged family session

Monday 4th July, 11am to 12pm

Coffee & Chat

Thursday 7th July 4:30 to 6pm

DUGOUT youth group 11 to 18 years

 

Monday 11th July, 11am to 12pm

Coffee & Chat

Monday 18th July, 11am to 12pm

Coffee & Chat

 

Tuesday 19th July, 4pm to 5pm

Primary age Family Session

bottom of page